ETL Vieux Boucau 2010

Publié le par Aurélien Meynieux

Yay , the second step of euro tour was hold in Vieux Boucau...

 

I arrived there  the day before and enjoy a ride on SUP on the lake and found a good accomosation with "MADI" a good friend from portugal , he's a legend !

peacefull and quiet place all what i like

 

DSC06460.JPG

 

leading the tour , I didn't want to put pressure on but i expected to go far ...

Many new heads for this comp, guyz from New zeland brazil and venezuela put the level higher .

 

cut-back.jpg

 

I had this first heat which was quite scarry cause of the ranking game i was against the Big Adam Griffiths and the shredder from Venezuela...I don't know what happenned to me but i was scared , and once i touch the water I became a lion and won the heat !! so much good sensation even if i was tense....

 

aure-1st-et-Adam-Grifiths--2nd.jpg

 

 

the second day I went thru the semi and didn't find waves ,

Damien Castera won the final prooving his power and riding a Lufi longboard too !!!

so finishing 5th I 'm still leading the Tour before the UK event ....

 

DSC06474.JPG

 

Aloha

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article